Hope Montana

Come along on a spiritual journey as Hope Montana shares deep and heart-felt messages through voice and guitar. Simple yet profound, this album will deepen your relationship with God. It will lift your eyes from the earthly paradise lost to the heavenly paradise found through faith in the Man of Calvary. ($15)

1. Wonderful Merciful Savior
2. Oh. I Want to Know You More
3. Come Thou Fount
4. Blessings
5. No More Night
6. Gratitude
7. All Along
8. Paradise Lost. Paradise Found
9. Here With Us
10. I Cannot Tell

Filters: Music, CD, Hope Montana

Date: May 2010